The Best Cleaning Products to use in your home- From a real Housekeeper!

IMG_20150225_152921_759

Are you thinking about becoming a Housekeeper? Or are you just looking for some good products to use in your home? Either way, I wanted to share with you the products I use every single day to clean not only my own home, but to clean my clients homes as well! Keep in mind that I do use chemical cleaners… Some people like to use all natural products in their homes which is great! I just don’t have any listed on my site.  I have tried using a few different all natural products in my home, but the one’s I tried didn’t clean as well and defiantly didn’t produce that “clean” smell that I am used to. So I stick with what I know and like.  I have listed all of the cleaning products I have in my own cleaning totes on my Amazon Site.  If you are thinking about starting your own Housekeeping business, you will find everything you need in my store.  I have most of the products listed in bulk for you.  Buying in bulk is always best when purchasing cleaning supplies…Especially if you run a Housekeeping business!  Even if you are just looking for products to use in your own home, buying in bulk will save you tons money and trips to the store.  If you have any questions about the products I use, like how and where I use them.. just ask me!  Have fun shopping 😉

Housekeeping Supplies

Leave a comment