Check out my Work At Home Apparel Shop!

One of my favorite products! :)

One of my favorite products! 🙂

I wanted to offer some fun things for my work at home readers so I decided to open a CafePress shop.  In my shop, you will find some fun work at home apparel and products.  If you haven’t used or heard of CafePress before I’ll explain it a little.  CafePress is a website that allows anyone to design their own products and sell them online.  This is a great way to make money at home! You can create your own designs and upload them on products like clothing, phone cases, stationary, cups, wall decor and more.  CafePress also has built in software that allows you to create a custom design right on their website.  All of your designs can be saved and applied to as many different products as you would like.  You can create your own online shop and group your products together or you can sell individual products in their market place.  CafePress users receive a royalty payment on all items sold from their shops.  The royalty you receive on each item is different.  CafePress sets a base pay for all items.  You then have the option to choose your own “mark-up” price which is the amount you will receive as your royalty payment.  If a customer buys your item from the CafePress marketplace instead of your website, you will receive a 10% royalty payment.   If your not into designing your own products, You can still become an affiliate for CafePress.  As an affiliate, you can earn 15% commission on all products sold in the marketplace by your referral link.  CafePress is completely free to join, an online store is free with no monthly maintenance fees and signing up as an affiliate is also free!  You really have nothing to loose! Take a look at my store or visit CafePress.com for more information or to sign-up!

Here’s my shop:

The Ultimate Work At Home Apparel Shop

Leave a comment